img
               



Making Games



Creating Art



Doing Jobs

img



Max

Managing Partner, Art Direction


Lukas

Coding, Project Management


Jörg

Grafic Design


Thomas

Junior Game Design, Sound

Our Mantra

The creativity of Bootsmann Games is diverse and humble in its origin - we translate this directly to our products and establish ourselves on the gaming market as an independent developer with new ideas and novel projects.


Our Pipeline


UpBreakers

Play now!

UpBreakersclose

When hearts break and two angry singles are all that’s left from one happy couple, chaos is inevitable. High time to flea the apartment and grab as much of the stuff as you can carry! Because only the moving team with the most furniture wins!

Hokioi - A Graphic Novel

Visit the website!

Hokioiclose

In the search for her missing father, the young Clé discovers her passion for distant lands. An adventure story on the high seas begins when Clé and her faithful companion Sebastien leave the small peninsula Neufcolline and face the mysteries and dangers of a fantastic world.

Get BERO'S BIZARIUM' now on Google Play
Bero's Bizarium

Play now!






Bootsmann Games UG
(haftungsbeschränkt)
Eisenbahnstrasse 11
10997 Berlin
Germany

Chief Executive Officer:
Maximilian Menge

Registry Court:
Charlottenburg local court, HRB 195196 B

p» +49 30 - 3642 87 78
m» mail@bootsmann-games.de

Send e-mailsend

img
               



Making Games



Creating Art



Doing Jobs

img



Max

Geschäftsführung, Art Direction


Lukas

Coding, Projektleitung


Jörg

Grafikdesign


Thomas

Junior Game Design, Sound

Unser Mantra

Die Kreativität von Bootsmann Games ist facettenreich und in ihrem Ursprung bescheiden – das übertragen wir auch auf unsere Produkte und etablieren uns auf dem Spiele-Markt als Independent-Entwickler mit neuen Ideen und frischen Projekten.


Unsere Pipeline


UpBreakers

Jetzt spielen!

UpBreakersclose

Wenn die Herzen brechen und aus einem glücklichen Paar zwei zornige Singles werden, ist das blanke Chaos vorprogrammiert. Jetzt heißt es raus aus der Wohnung, aber ruck-zuck! Denn nur das Umzugs-Team mit den meisten verfrachteten Möbeln greift am Ende den Zaster ab!

Hokioi - A Graphic Novel

Zur Webseite!

Hokioiclose

Auf der Suche nach ihrem verschollenen Vater entdeckt die junge Clé ihre Leidenschaft zur Ferne. Eine Abenteuergeschichte auf hoher See beginnt, als Clé und ihr treuer Gefährte Sebastien die kleine Halbinsel Neufcolline verlassen und sich den Geheimnissen und Gefahren einer fantastischen Welt stellen.

Hol dir BERO'S BIZARIUM' bei Google Play
Bero's Bizarium

Jetzt spielen!






Bootsmann Games UG
(haftungsbeschränkt)
Eisenbahnstraße 11
10997 Berlin

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter:
Maximilian Menge

Registergericht:
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg, HRB 195196 B

t» 030 - 3642 87 78
m» mail@bootsmann-games.de

Mail schickensend